richard171085: English guy in city, love to travel
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, UK
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
richard171085 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Management Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born and lived near London all my life until moving to the US about 3 years ago but back just moved back to London and excited to be back in the city! I graduated from University in the UK a few years ago where I read economics. Since then I started working in London in consultancy which has meant that I could travel to lots of cool countries everywhere from North America to Europe, Middle East and the Far East. In my spare time, I like to spend time with friends and family, get out and about around town over the weekend and go out to restaurants and bars when I can and relax lots. I have quite a dry, I guess english, sense of humour. In my spare time I enjoy getting out-and-about either in the city or further afield (I've missed European weekend trips since moving to the US!) and best thing about winter is definitely skiing! Let me know if you want to know more :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the girl really but always nice to get to know her and spend lots of time chatting...