Age: 47
Age: 37
Long Term
italian_buttercup: Looking for a good guy...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
43 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
italian_buttercup is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Account Management

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
About Myself:
Writing about myself is a bit challenging. How do you you write about yourself? I don't know where to begin or what to say. Let's see....... I am a very genuine, fun loving, honest person who is very ambitious, fiery, spontaneous, and loyal. My friends would say that I have a good heart, am very caring, a flirt, can be a 'princess' at times but still lots of fun to be around. I'm pretty upfront on how I feel about things.
Looking for a kind, honest, loyal, ambitious, and stable guy who is confident and has a good sense of humor (not a clown type of humor.) Someone who is ready for the right person, a long term relationship that leads to marriage and a family. If I don't respond to you it's because I may not feel we are a good match but thank you in advance for reaching out... Best of luck!

My Hobbies:
Dining Out - I love experiencing new restaurants and trying new types of food/wine.
Family - Spending time with my family is important to me and part of my routine.
Gym - I try and work out of 4-5 days a week but there are times when it doesn't pan out for me because of working late or a prior obligation.
Friends - My friends are important and spending time with them is something that I always look forward to.
Shopping - This is my relaxation time. When I walk into a store I feel like I can think clearly.
Reading - I'm starting to do more reading as I enjoy this time to myself.

My Taste in Music:
I like all kinds of music.... Dance, Hip Hop, Top 40, Adult Contemporary, Country, Oldies, Rock, Rap. The only Genres I'm not into is Classical or Opera.... maybe one day.

I am apprehensive about this already so if you want me to respond, you must attach a picture of yourself and write more than 3 words. Oh, and if I can't make you out in your picture because it's too small or blurry then I will not respond! Also, not interested in you guys who have to show your bodies with shirts off and are only looking for hook-ups…. not the girl to reach out to for this!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date with someone I don't really know, 'blind date'... I prefer to meet over coffee or a glass of wine. If all goes well then we can talk about dinner. I prefer handling this way because if I am not interested I don't want to sit through an entire dinner, that's fair.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to italian_buttercup you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke