soloact1234: Looking to laugh and have fun again..
Smokes Often with Average body type
Bristol, Indiana
46 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
soloact1234 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Trying to find alittle bit of peace and fun in this hectic world.I consider home my refuge,where I can relax and unwind,and tune the outside world
Music is a very important part of my life.Most genres are ok.I can rock out with some Old school hard rock/metal one minute,and some contemporary country the
I love a good movie.Sometimes action,sometimes drama.Really depends on the mood I think.
In the pic above with me is my dog Mack.He is one unique dog(don't worry,its in a good way).
I'm new to this,and not sure what to expect.
Not looking to play games..and I absolutely can not stand liars,cheaters,or people that are fake.Be yourself,and be honest,that's all I ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know,maybe go for a walk in a park,or go for a good cup of coffee,or out for a drink.Doesn't have to be this grand show or anything yourself,be comfortable.Let's talk :)
** Wow,I thought being open and honest was the way to be with ppl in general.It appears no ones interested in that anymore.