smferra1972: "Down be the sea...."
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntington beach, California
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
smferra1972 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Skilled Trade

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a hard-working, fun-loving guy who is looking for a girl to share some time with. I believe in old school values and know exactly how to treat a woman right. I am at the beach whenever i get a chance. My other favorite things to do are hiking, biking, and whatever gets my heart pumping. Just being with family and friends is the place for me. I listen to all types of music, from hip hop to hard rock, old school jams to motzart and everything in between. I'm looking for someone to have a serious relationship with, I'm not here to play games. I believe in honesty and being true to the person your with, no games. I know there's true love out for me there somewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like our first date to start with lunch in the park or at the sea side. There are a few places that are special to me I think she'll enjoy. In the evening we could play it by ear (see a move, go for a hike, ride a bike). Then wrap it up with dinner, could be something quiet or exciting, however our mood is.