Dreebaby: Headlines are awesome, and so are you!!!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Dreebaby is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Rental manager


dating
Sitting in my car...






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Audrey
Hello.... What to say?
Well, I am a single mother, and I love my little girl soo much she is without a doubt the best thing that has ever happened to me.
I live in the East Bay.
I have a lot of diverse friends and I love them all. I have a large family, but not many live near, and I am completely addicted to coffee and manicures/pedicures!
I love going just about anywhere I am invited to go, especially if I haven't been there or done that before...
I like all of the typical and usual stuff like walking around festivals, fairs, theme parks, anything around water, and places like haunted houses, especially vacations and get a ways. I love all music, true-stories, kids, and animals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Invite me out, try me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dreebaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps