calilady83: Where are the real men at not the fake ones
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
calilady83 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
medical assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to sing, going to the movies,beach,dancing,hanging out with friends,listening to music,cooking,etc.(basically anything that is fun).I listen to a little bit of everything in music but mostly r&b,hip hop,and oldies.I went to school for medical assistant but i dont work as one.I work with special need adults.I would love to meet someone who is on the same page as i am,or who is at least trying to do something with their life.Hopefully I can meet a good man who can appreciate a good woman. I am not expecting you to take care of me.I just want to be able to feel appreciated. I am unique because i am a very laid back person that has a good spirit.I am not trying to rush into things i am trying to find someone i can get to know and then see where it takes us.If you like what you read please send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
you will have to find out.