Angelbbw1981: Ready for a new start
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Enfield, Connecticut
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Angelbbw1981 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Brook
Hi everyone!
I am looking for a boyfriend!!
I like to go to the movies, I love to read anything I can get my hands on, I like all kinds of music. I love to cook its a passion of mine always has been since I started cooking when I was 15, but even before then when I would watch or help my grandma in the kitchen. I cant bake :( but im a good cook.

I do work as a nanny but one day I would like to get married and have babies of my own and to run a day care out of my home. That way I could be a stay at home wife and mother and still earn money for the family as well. I was born in the south and lived there until my parents divorce when I was 15. Then I along with my mother, step father, and sister moved up to ct where we now live. My parents have since remarried and I am the oldest of 5 kids, I know big family.
I am NOT looking for a one night stand, if your married keep lookin. I dont have time for players or theyre games. I am looking for a man whos honest, respectful, a true gentleman, one thats ready to settle down and start to build a life together. If you have any questions please message me. Good luck to you. Guys with tattoos are WELCOME!!!! I have a couple tattoos myself.
NO PLAYERS WANTED!!! I dont have time for them
Please people if I take time out of my busy day to sit down and send you a message then be nice enough to write me back even if its to tell me your not intrestead in me. Thank you. I am getting tired of all the bs. So if you want a sweet, kind, faithful woman then message me. I am looking for a man that looks past whats on the outside but can see whats on the inside. I am NOT looking for nsa sex, dont message me asking for that. I will answer back anyone that messages me. However remember this if you dont have anything nice to say please dont say anything at all.

I love all kinds of music but my fav bands would have to be Aerosmith, Hinder and 3 Doors Down.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are tricky but maybe meet for coffee or drinks get to know each other first than move to dinner. May some mini golf would be fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angelbbw1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps