mikeyc797: Single dad looking....
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cordell, Oklahoma
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
mikeyc797 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Michael
Likes to have fun really laid back not a whole lot bothers me. Looking to start fresh in life. Raising 2 little girls on my own. One 9 the other about to turn 7 in another month. We enjoy spending time together, and they are my world. I'd like to be able to spend my time with an adult female sometimes as well. I am a smoker trying to quit though. Movies are easy if it makes me laugh I'll enjoy it, scary I'll enjoy it, and I will watch a movie more than once if I like it. Music is an awesome thing and I've been known to have more than one genre including motown, country, rock, and old school rap. Not looking to rush into anything just wanna go slow and get to know somebody for a change.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not above a movie and dinner, however you can't really get to know each other during a movie, so lets just say I am always open to suggestions. Wouldn't mind a nice quiet walk just to talk either.

Get the POF Mobile Apps