MendmyHeart: Looking for an honest woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East granby, Connecticut
68 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
MendmyHeart is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Asst. manger

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Now how does one tell everyone about them self? Not as easy as one might think,but here goes.
I love the beach, fishing,boating, friends, laughing,animals, a good Italian dinner,car shows.Nascar,ice hockey, being with my daughter and grand daughter, being with my two rescued Siberian huskies. I also like movies at a theater or at home, older music starting with blues and early country rock like the Byrds, The Buffalo Springfield,Poco, The Flying Burrito Brothers,Pure Prairie League. Music from the sixties and seventies.
I also like flea markets, museums, a good glass of wine and some good old cheddar cheese. Trips to Boston, or a day walking around New York City.
I am looking for a smart attractive honest sweet good heated woman who is tired of going places alone and wants to be a couple for the rest of our lives.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go some place nice and quite for a glass of wine or a drink and talk to each other and see what happens.

Get the POF Mobile Apps