jmcpickmeup1980: good guy looking for good woman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Springfield, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
jmcpickmeup1980 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About jason
I am a nice guy who works hard and enjoys my time off by going to flea markets, singing karaoke, and watching a variety of different types of movies. My favorite music is country and i like not only the newer artists but also the "old country" such as johnny cash, george jones, bobby bare, etc.... The kinds of movies I enjoy are comedies such as turner & hooch, big, multiplicity and skin deep and t.v. shows such as cheers, taxi, mcgyver, hunter and simon and simon - so i have a variety of interests in that area. I'm close to my mom and dad and hope to find someone who has a good relationship with their parents as well. I haven't found someone yet who has swept me off my feet, and would like to meet a girl with similar interests who is interested in spending time with a nice guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't have any set ideas on a first date, maybe a good movie or going to a flea market, or would depend on what she would like to do. I'm flexible.

Get the POF Mobile Apps