TrentW1979: Looking for something...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Dover, Pennsylvania
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
TrentW1979 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

King Salmon in NY. 9/17

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Pretty easy going, hard working fella. I love doing things outdoors, especially boating, camping, hiking, stuff like that. To me there isn't a whole lot that can beat a Saturday boating, swimming, and relaxing. Though I love being out and about and active on weekends, most week nights I am pretty wiped out from work and just want to relax with a watch a movie

Very close to my family and lucky enough to have 2 great brothers and an awesome group of friends. All in all, I am a drama free, not-crazy person and am hoping to find the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty spontaneous, I think it depends on the person. Going out for drinks, mini-golfing, or a walk in the park would all be good.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TrentW1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps