ddrogers: We fall to learn how too pick ourselves up...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greenfield, Indiana
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
ddrogers is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Corrections Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Don
Hi ladies, Let me first say that this is seeming to be more difficult than I imagined... I am a single Daddy and have 2 boys that are 8 & 5. I'm just lookin for that small town girl that still has "values".... Likes to cuddle, bonfires, movies and just hang out. I have no baby momma drama and my ex and I get along. My boys and I love to fish, hunt, swim, trampoline, bonfires and quad... We are great at snuggling and just being together and having fun. So adding a softer side to this mix of rough and tumble seems to makes sense at this point, and if your between skinny and thick then I'd love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person, bowling, dinner, zoo or bonfire and s'mores are great too...

Mail Settings
To send a message to ddrogers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States