MrKVG: too cold to golf anyone up for some volleyball
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rochester, New York
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Asian, Taurus
MrKVG wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge

taken on saturday just off of west ridge

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am loyal. I like volleyball, sand , grass or indoor . I am honest. I like golf.I am not a slob. I am dedicated. I am hard working. I am a laid back gentleman that has loved n lost love . I appreciate the same in my partner. I am from a solid family. I am the 4th child of 5 and my parents ate still married . I have been in long term relationships that didnt turn out the way I wanted but thats what I want again but with better results. I find women who play sports or are active extremely attractive. My friends teased me for listening to warm 101.3 for years in my early 20's. Im ready for kids with the right person, who wants the same. I have traveled and seen much of the world but I am ready to see more . I wasnt born in rochester area but have lived here since I was 6 . Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Also enough I 's for now let's hear about you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun and crafty or simple so we can talk n possiibly plan a bank robbery