jlewth: Just a High Tech RedNeck.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rhome, Texas
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
jlewth is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Jimmy
I am just a high tech red neck, I live in the country and enjoy that lifestyle. The dichotomy is that I am very technically oriented and have made my living in that area for many years. My friends have often asked when I was going to figure out a way to have my phone and computer mounted to my saddle.
I believe in god and work toward living a life that he would be proud of. I pride myself in being honest and of high character. I am family oriented and tend to put my kids at a high priority. I like to think I can maintain a healthy balance now that my kids are older and do not need as much attention.
I work out 3 - 5 times a week and am in decent shape. I am working on eating healthier as it is much easier to just grab fast food ..... Yuk!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Jump in the plane and go for a hamburger or chat over a Starbucks. If that doesn't appeal to you then I am always open to new experiences.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jlewth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps