teachspclkids: Looking for a man who is passionate about life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lodi, California
63 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
teachspclkids is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I enjoy a lot of things and I'm up for new things.

This summer I traveled to Italy with a friend. The highlight was the Il Palio in Sienna. A bareback horse race through the town square that has been going on for centuries with pageantry, rivals and passion!

I have horses. Since my kids have been gone and they were my riding buddies, I now just ride once a week in a Dressage lesson.

I enjoy playing the ukulele and singing. I go to Sons of the Beach when I am in Santa Cruz. Imagine 50-60 people out on the beach all playing ukuleles and singing tunes from the 20's to the Beatles, the Byrds or Bob Dylan, such a blast!

I enjoy going to galleries and high quality craft fairs. I collect original art on a small scale. I like hiking and most things outdoors.

I'll be retiring in the next two years and I'm really looking forward to having more time to do the things I want to do.

I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who is passionate about life, willing to share, and up to big things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date and several more I just want to get to know you, talk, do something we both enjoy, have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to teachspclkids you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 67.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke