bigrob2233: looking for a woman who can enjoy me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Troy, North Carolina
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
bigrob2233 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Worked in the NFL for several teams I work for mys

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About robert
my hobbies are traveling seeing new places, my goals is to wait for an open position with my uncle who owns the Houston Texans football team.I am very out going love animals and kids I also love family time and cookouts, riding four wheelers horse, fishing, playing pool, or cards love just about any idea of doing something. I am me I dont try to be anyone else and what you see is what you get. love all kinds of music also sing karaoke but hate jazz and some blues.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is something you both would like to do that is around others so you don't feel pressured we also would like to laugh have some things in common but not all. enjoying the time and both people talking not just one person. As a date you want to be in a comfort zone not up tight or stressed about what one another thinks because either you click or you don't.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigrob2233 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 52.

Get the POF Mobile Apps