babygirlGJ: Someone to enjoy the simple things in life!!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Inland empire area, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
babygirlGJ is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
School district

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ask
I am straightforward, fun loving, big hearted woman, I'm very down to earth. It is the simple things in life that keep me going. I love going to the desert, riding, beach, river, mountains, you name it! And Of course spending quality time with my children. They are my life. I workout, when i can. I know how to have fun. I'm not a " party girl". But this girl sure LOVES to dance!! I'm looking for someone to hang out with to possibly see where it goes.

I'm looking for someone to wrap their arms around me when I'm sad, to hug and kiss me like no other and just be there as support! In time I would love to give my everything to someone. I love PDA and someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with them. If you are interested, drop me more than a hi!! I'm on here to meet someone, not to play games!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up at a coffee shop or for ice cream and see where things go.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to babygirlGJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps