nueros: New in town - Looking for a goofy girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madison, Wisconsin
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
nueros is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
IT Sales Engineer

U say dog park? - Thats Captain my buddy. - Jan 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My job relocated me to Madison and am looking to meet new people, get out, check out my new town, make some friends and hopefully find that right person!

I hate this... what can someone put in a paragraph to stand out? "I am Awesome?" True it may be... I just don't think that will fly. I can walk up to anyone and chit chat, but just throwing down on a blank page about myself… that's a challenge.

*** it's about the little things. Not hair color, eye color or such. It's about how people click and care for each other and those around them. The smallest things sometimes mean the most.

I am open, kind, warm and caring. I work hard and play hard. I work in IT sales as an engineer. (yes. I am a computer geek) It's what I do, not who I am.... at least not all the time! ;) My career is awesome, affords me a lot of freedom and am fortunate to actually enjoy what I do.

Traveling is something I have done extensively internationally and within the US, so need a great travel partner. Long trips, short road trips and more. Let us explore.

Trying new things and finding new things to do is very enjoyable for me. Riding motorcycles, reading (read 2-3 books a month), golfing, hitting the cabin/lakes, camp, bonfires, relaxing with friends, cooking (I am a great cook!), walking the dog around a lake, and many more things are just some of what I like to do. There are many times I do just like to relax on the couch with my dog. He's awesome and my buddy.

I am secure & happy with myself and am proud of what I have done in life and look forward to doing more. I have lots to offer and give in my life to those around me. While I am happy with my life, I just think it's meant for 2! Some things are just more enjoyable with someone else. I'm hoping to find someone to share in my life and me with hers.

You can laugh at me all you want, so long as you can laugh at yourself.... Just saying! ;)

Looking for someone intelligent, witty, fun, humorous, and doesn't need someone but wants someone in her life. You need to be able to take life as it comes, have your own aspirations and goals for yourself but want someone else with you. I'm over the BS/drama and games. Seriously. No games.

You don’t have to like doing all the things I do, but we should share some interests or, at least, we should be able to try new things together.

Ok if you read this far send me a message! Look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've had some really nightmarish first dates... Realy nightmarish (as in she hit my car with hers on purpose so I would have to call her!) and some awesome ones. My take is let's just do it. Get past that first date deal.

We should have fun while we are getting to know each other better. Going to the zoo, bowling, putt putt, dog park, something easy, light and fun. Hey.. it's a new town, let's check it out. I haven't been wherever you want to go so game on! Even an easy lunch is great. I actually like second dates better so let's get this first one out of the way.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nueros you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.