mickeyman21: Laughter is the 3rd greatest gift...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Riverdale, New Jersey
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
mickeyman21 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Yes it is real.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to laugh and smile and want those around me to do the same. I enjoy kidding around and just having a good time. I love my job teaching and I could not picture doing anything else with my life. I am constantly cracking jokes (not all of them winners) and making sure that myself and others have fun in whatever we are doing. While I am silly most of the time, I do have a very serious side that is there when it needs to be. Also I am a hopeless romantic who tries to see beauty in everything and can picture magical moments in my life with that special person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or drinks will do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mickeyman21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married