enoughisenough88: looking for an animal and child lover
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bemus point, New York
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
enoughisenough88 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
Bather...groomer in training

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Ashley
I am a sweet and caring person. I love animals. I am currently working at a groomers and love every minute of it. I'm looking for someone that has or would have at least one pet. I love kids and would like to find that right person to settle down with and start a family. I'm originally from Illinois and would like to find someone that doesn't mind travelling from time to time because I have family there that I like to visit. My family is very important to me. We're loud and we joke around a lot. Not really sure what else to say, feel free and message me with any questions. Hope to hear from you.

If you are looking for just sex. Please do not waste my time or yours. I am looking for a meaningful relationship. Thanks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to enoughisenough88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps