amenapart2006: Never, never, never, never give up.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ontario, California
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Black, Leo
amenapart2006 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl

Are you able to put a smile like this on my face?

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Well let me see where to begin. I am a huge sports fan not only attending events but also playing as much as possible. I love to stay active and I have a huge competitive streak in me. I am a great listener and quite the intellectual as well that smart ass all rolled into one. I love to hang out as much as a quiet evening at home watching movies or a favorite show. I enjoy dining and all the wild things we see on TV and usually say "I never do that". Not much of dancer but in the right setting Im quick to say you know I will never see those people again. I love to travel, camp and cook. If you want to know more you just have to ask me. I dare ya...

If interested drop me a line and let's see where this ride takes us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. No great expectations no talk of ex's, just getting to know if there is a connection. I am a no pressure type of guy and hope for the same in a woman.

Mail Settings
To send a message to amenapart2006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps