Ashisunshine22: Swing away!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Live oak, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Ashisunshine22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Certified nurses assistant

comic con 2014! I want to be a storm trooper when I grow up!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Ashley
Howdy! I am Ashley. Lets start by saying i am awesome. My life motto is to stop being mad and start being awesome, courtesy of one mr Barney Stinson. If you are not awesome then I am not for you.

I work full time as a CNA. I am looking forward to moving up and going places in life. Always aim higher and go for gold. I live with two roommates in a house that I love. My car is a beast and it's covered in stickers that represent me.

I am a huge nerd. I love all things Star Wars/ Harry potter/ Indiana jones/ zombies/ aliens/ dinosaurs you name it. I love to read and play video games. I also love being outside and active. Going on adventures is the best!

So that's me, enjoy. May the force be with you. :)

Yes to:
Likes music (a little variety please)
Giants fans
Likes all kinds of foods
Willingness to be silly
Likes to be outside
Enjoys a scary movie
Not afraid to be random
Likes animals

Mean or hateful people

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's do something fun :) I'm pretty much an open book and I'll try anything once. Well, mostly anything lol!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ashisunshine22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 27.
Lives within 75