readi2live: Ready to take a chance?:
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
readi2live is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Information Technology


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

Thanks for taking the time to read about me....

I just turned 57 and my life is finally falling in order. My kids are raised, on their own and doing well. I am really proud of them.

My family is small, far apart but close. My friends have been my lifeline the last few years. Work is maintaining my lifestyle and providing for my future. I am looking forward to meeting someone who values family and friends. One who is stable, responsible, fun and spontaneous. A guy who enjoys entertaining, being outdoors and new adventures. Also, someone who understands that I need to work late some nights, keep up with the chores around the house and hang out with my kids/family.

If you enjoy doing things together like snow skiing, camping, hiking, talking, traveling then we have things in common already.

I still have a few years to work before I can retire. I cannot wait.

Hopefully, you have a bucket list that you are working on. There are so many things that are still left to do, hopefully we can do them together.

I am actively working on changing my lifestyle by getting heathly and ready to start a relationship.

I hope something caught your interests and you drop me a line.

Good Luck

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After a few screening emails and a phone call we could move up with coffee or wine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to readi2live you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps