Jaybird110: Why must this be so hard
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jaybird110 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Funeral Director

Hard day at work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! my name is Jason I live in Clarksville, TN where I work as a funeral director. I promise that I am not as up tight as my picture makes me look, it was taken at work just before a funeral. I like to travel, watch baseball my favorite team is the Cubs, I hope to go to Chicago to watch them this year. I am looking for some one to go to the movies or out to eat and see where things go. I like all kinds of music but listen to classic rock most of the time. I am going to school to get my embalming license, I would love to own a funeral home one day. I think that I am very lade back person and easy going. At this time I have no pets another loss in the divorce, but I love dogs. I am looking for someone that I can trust because without trust there is nothing. No game , no drama I know that I have a past and everyone else also has, nothing that we can not work out together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up to you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jaybird110 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 47.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married