jordy8874: Sirens of the sea
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
jordy8874 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
structural design

my nephew

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been in Calgary for almost five years now...originally from the interior and Vancouver BC. I have some good friends that have lived in Calgary for several years so it was a natural choice for me.

I believe that respect in a relationship is of great importance...once that is gone you might want to move on. I am comfortable and happy with being single until the right girl comes into my life. Over the last few years I have met some amazing women, with some even being intense connections but still something was missing for me. Looks are important, but I am truly looking for a woman that is gorgeous to me...that I can laugh with...respect, look into her eyes and lose myself. Someone who respects herself but can find humour in her idiosyncrasies and embrace them. A woman that knows her body on many levels and is comfortable with who she is and what she wants...with that being said, if you selected "curvy or I'm super old" in your profile please hit the next button prior to sending me an imaginative email. :-)

I have had a very interesting life thus far being able to live in different cities, have different careers that I love and was made to do and become well educated yet extremely humble. I am not looking for a one nighter...I am looking for someone to develop a truly amazing connection both physically and emotionally.

Music is a passion for me, although I can handle some country you would never catch me listening to it on my own except maybe "Springsteen or My Hometown" by Eric I definitely spend most of my time listening to non-mainstream armin van buuren style music (free podcasts on itunes-check it out)...Nadia Ali, Susana, Oceanlab, Krewella, to name a few... as the radio stations in Calgary are pretty rough. My favourite tune at this moment is by Ram and Susana called Ramelia's an incredible song about the artist losing his lover Amelia. Search the "radio edit" on YouTube if you so desire.

In a relationship, I am a passionate, attentive friend and lover with the right person...I have been told that I am different than other dudes in that respect, in a positive way. Through the rest of my life I would rather have a few incredible connections/relationships than push myself to settle into something average and monotonous... however, if something great comes my way on a long term basis I would definitely try and capture it.

At the moment I'm a pretty busy guy as I am completing the structural design for the new calgary airport terminals...its an amazing project to say the very least and something everyone will experience in the next five years when traveling to that next great destination. I am one of those lucky people able to have a profession I am passionate about creating structures that inspire innovation and make magazines.

I love to laugh, hang with friends and drink good wine.
I am very ambitious and have been known to be romantic.
I love weekends at the lake and roadtrips with friends.

PS- I know the no-shirt pic is a touch cheesy but exercise is an important part of my life and I'm not ashamed of that. Thanks for stopping looks to be the start of a great summer in Calgary...message me...I'd love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Vegas? jk

Mail Settings
To send a message to jordy8874 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 44.