refootball: Lets see where this takes me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Libra
refootball wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
(Its about that time to rewrite this and edit my about me.. When I get the time I will) God comes first with guidance in the right direction. Why waste time hopping around relationship to relationship, when you can find the right person to improve your life and theirs? I'm someone with good intentions in life. I'm not rich the things I have were earned with dedication and hard work.
My majors biology but im about to change to RN.
I'm looking for a great girl to enjoy my time with like best friends and see where it goes. Im talking about a girl that wants to go for a motorcycle ride, tubing, to the lake, movies, out to eat, the park, cook together, to get ice cream, stay in and have movie night, and create memories having fun.
I listen to all kinds of music so I wont judge you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What best friends would do. If it's fun and exciting I'm up for it. Why do all first dates have to be about going to EAT? Are you really that hungry when you meet someone? haha jk

Mail Settings
To send a message to refootball you MUST meet the following criteria: