Vegasprince: Looking for best friend & partner to share life w
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Vegasprince is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Dice/Craps Dealer & Photographer all types

In my game room with Frank Sinatra

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Louie
I am a Photographer by trade & it has also been a hobby of mine since the age of 12. I photograph mostly weddings, fashion and Sports, but I can take creative pictures of anything! I am also a Dice/Craps & Black Jack dealer here in Las Vegas.

It's funny because this site wants me to tell all about myself in this little box, but I am much more than a tiny box of words. But let's give it a try, POF asks, what makes me unique? Well everyone is unique in some way, shape or form, we all look different and speak different, but I would define my uniqueness by the things I like to do and the places I have been.

Some of the things I like to do is snowboard, surf, hike, work out, attend shows, concerts, UFC fights and live sporting events. I lived in Florida for 5 yrs. so I really miss the beach. I take road trips to CAL, but it's more convenient to go boating & water skiing at the Lake and checking out the beautiful hotel pools in Vegas! I also like to spend time in my Chill house just playing pool in my game room, watching movies, cooking dinner for a significant other or entertaining friends. But my favorite thing to do is travel. I've been to Europe twice for a few months at a time, back packing all through out w/ a Brit rail & Euro rail train pass. I toured through 12 countries & 37 Cities while absorbing all the culture along the way. I've also visited almost every cool state we have out of the 50 and lived in 5 of them. I grew up in Pa, NJ, & Fla, and then I moved out west to Cal & NV. Does that define me, NO, but I learned a lot in my travels & that alone helped to mold me as a unique person. Traveling made me open to new things & has kept me from being quick to judge someone because of what they look like or where they are from, etc. Besides what my parents taught me, my travels have added to my character to help form my good values & moral beliefs. My traveling experiences have also made me grateful for what I have & for all the little free things in life that people take for granite. Everyone should go to Europe or a third world country at least once in their short lives to experience what else is out there in this world, it just may teach you something or help you to be a little more appreciative of life and give you a little uniqueness as well...

After all that traveling and my life experiences I some how ended up here in Las Vegas, a GIANT melting pot if you ask me. I own a house here now & became a little grounded, instead of picking up and moving every so often. I'm at that place in my life where I want to settle down a bit & enjoy life with a significant other. Long story short, I'm a spoiled BRAT and a good looking guy, in search of someone to share the great & simple things in life with. If you are at that point in your life also, or want to get to know an interesting person, send me a message. I'm Unique in many ways, you should get to know me better? Oh, and by the way, I like all kinds of music, Rock, Hip-Hop, Country, Sole,,, you name it, lol, Had to add that, POF says that I should also talk about my taste in music. PEACE OUT! Louie

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My Idea of a cool first date would be something casual, maybe Starbucks or bowling so we can talk or a hike and a little picnic, conversation is important and chemistry is a must.