Mariana_916: Passionate about Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
42 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Mariana_916 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
( Main office not open to the public)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Mariana
My name is Mariana

I am down to earth, caring, truthful, loyal, helpful, and creative. I am genuinely tenderhearted and take pleasure in helping others. I am passionate about staying close with my family members and being there for each other. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, whether it’s going to the gym with my niece, the movies with my son or playing with legos with my nephew.

I am interested in computers, art, and traveling to new places. I would like to go to Las Vegas then Hawaii. Activities that interest me are swimming, bowling, camping, movies, jet skiing, comedy club and going to theme parks. I enjoy figuring things out. I like working with Photoshop, web designing, problem solving and restoring computers.

I’m looking for someone that is easygoing, doesn’t hold grudges and willing to compromise. I’m looking for someone to possibly build a long-term relationship, have fun and share my time with. I am not into casual dating or a one night stand.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date I would like to go out for a drink, have a nice dinner, go bowling, mini golf, or play pool.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mariana_916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke