bvr35: Looking For My Other Half!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Central point, Oregon
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
bvr35 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Mail Courier

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, my name is Adam. Like everyone else that signs up for online dating, I'm here trying to find someone to share life's adventures with. I'd like to find a woman that likes the outdoors- camping, going to the river on a hot day( maybe rafting it) going 4 wheeling( not afraid to get a little muddy with me) and then be able to get cleaned up to go out. Always fun to get a movie and just relax too. So if you're intrested in talking and feel comfortable, send me a message an we can start talking and I'm sure we will get to know one another.So if you say you want to find a good man and and mean it- here I am, hopefully getting to know you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a nice dinner that lets you get to know your date is a good way to start. Pretty much anything could be a good option as long as it's comfortable. A movie following dinner could be an option(even though it's hard to get to know you during a two hr. movie). Even a group setting could be good- maybe shooting pool or bowling, making it easy and relaxed for the two of us to get to know each other and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bvr35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps