EOrmiston: Does this really work?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hiawatha, Iowa
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
EOrmiston is looking for a relationship.
High school
machine operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, first off I would like to say thanks for taking the time and checking out my profile. I figured I would give this a try and see. In my free time I enjoy doing things outside when it's nice such as going fishing at the family cabin,bike riding, hiking, and camping. I also enjoy going to the gym at work and trying to stay active. My favorite indoor activities include bowling, going to movies, and going out for drinks with friends. I work as a machine operator for a company that makes metal. I am looking for a family oriented girl that has her life together, that I can spend quality time with and enjoy being around. I am a huge Hawkeye fan and try to watch all football and basketball games when it works with my schedule. Anything else you would like to know just ask. I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for a drink and if things go well we could just go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EOrmiston you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.