countrygirlinpr: Looking for good-hearted man
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Pearl river, Louisiana
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
countrygirlinpr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Customer Service @ Pharmacy

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Lucie
Born in Louisiana, lived here most of my life, lived in Arkansas, Wyoming & Colorado when I was younger. Married for many years then divorced. My last relationship lasted almost 9 years, until he passed away awhile back. Now single & want to mingle, to meet that certain special someone, who has same/similar interests,who enjoys life & all it has to offer. I live close to where I work & really enjoy my job.

I am kind,considerate, generous, honest, loyal, trustworthy, a good listener,loving,affectionate,a hopeless romantic who likes to hold hands, cuddle & snuggle, romantic dinners, roaring fire in the fireplace with a glass of wine, conversatiion &/or tv/movie, walks along the beach. Going to casinos every now & then for dinner & alittle gambling. Independent but still like & enjoy a man opening doors for me & help me with my chair. Live and let live, don't judge people, not my place to do that, don't like being lied to.

My family is very important to me. I have 1 son (grown & married), 2 beautiful granddaughters who I adore,I also have several other kids & grandkids who have "adopted" me as mom & grandparent over the years I enjoy & truely love spending time with. I have 2 small dogs who are my "babies" & I love horses.

I enjoy dancing, movies, taking long drives, spending time with grand children, getting together with family & friends, listening to music: country, oldies, classic rock. I enjoy cooking, but also like dinning out, bbq's, outdoors (camping,fishing), bowling, pool,boat rides, traveling (in the U.S. ther eare so many wonderful places here to see), watching football (especially when my favorite teams play), horseback riding, motor sports (drag racing & nascar).

I love spending time with my special someone, going places, doing things together, or just hanging out enjoying each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for coffee or a drink, maybe lunch or dinner somewhere, sit & talk. Get to know each other, maybe there will be/could be a connection between us.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygirlinpr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke