Age: 46
Long Term
saintkewl: Looking for kind, smart, generous man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moorpark, California
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Libra
saintkewl is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

Looking at this pic - all I can say is: Nice hat! ;-)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's always difficult to describe oneself - but I'll try anyway: I'm opinionated and have a sense of humor. I love opera and musicals, but enjoy pop and hip-hop as well - hate violence in life or in the arts: can't stand gorry movies! Love animals of any kind, but WILL kill a spider, if need be ;-) *My hope is to find a good, true friend, who will be there for me in times of trouble - as I would be for him. The word "soul-mate" comes to mind - but I would settle for an almost soul-mate at this point. My wish is to develop a lasting relationship. Flighty butterflies need not apply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date... can be on the phone. It's always nice to be able to talk and find out if there is anything we have in common. As we talk and get to know each other, when we actually meet, it will seem as if we've known each other for ever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to saintkewl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 58.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps