Eastbaymami: Looking for someone to cook for!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
56 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Eastbaymami is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

Friends Retirement

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very sweet loving and loyal person. I love doing just about anything from wine tasting, eating out,and walking along the ocean. I love going to football games, especially watching my OAKLAND RAIDERS lol..I also love my Playstation 3, I watch a lot of movies on it..I am a very good cook and love to cook for my special someone.. and taking care of him. I'm very nurturing. I have 3 daughters. They are all adults and do not live with me..Hopefully I can find someone thats sweet, caring, respectful..and compatible with me..My preference is latin but hey, not picky lol..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to go somewhere very romantic for dinner where its not so bright inside..We would giggle and flirt with each other over dinner which would include some good wine..Then we would find a nice beach or ocean to walk on while we hold hands. Then maybe we could go back to my place or your place and watch a good movie.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Eastbaymami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married