Age: 62
Long Term
Maxipop1: I'm just a simple gal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denison, Texas
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Maxipop1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Rebecca
I'm a simple gal. Been divorced for 4 years. Never had children but absolutely adore them. Would sit at the kiddie table at Christmas.
Love animals. Sit at their table also, lol. I have horses and dogs. My dogs are my kids. Yes they are spoiled.
I am a small business owner.
2 things I will prolly do until I die is have a horse in the yard and work. I think both will keep me going strong!!!
I love the music of today. Not into country as I once was. It has gotten depressing to me.
I'm not much of a dancer but....
My family has all passed on, so my suitcase is light.
I am mainly looking for someone to have a relationship with. I don't see any reason to marry as I won't be having any little ones.
Anything else, I guess you would need to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Maxipop1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps