67southerngentleman: Gentleman seeking a Lady for fun in the sun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Holt, Florida
50 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
67southerngentleman is looking for a relationship.
High school
I work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have an 14 year old daughter and she is the most important lady in my life!! I'm hoping to find that lady that excites me again. A lady that makes me want to see them an hear there voice! You must be active no couch potatoes, Not into extreme stuff but i dont sit around alot unless im chillin, and Im kind enough to include current and old pics so please if you dont have a pic then dont contact me.
Ok ladies! Who wants to go canoeing? Or a jeep ride in the country with a picnic lunch! Maybe even a motorcycle ride an get some wings an watch the sunset!! I'm looking forward to hearing from you! Thanks and GOOD FISHING!

P.S. If you wont have me at my Worst then You dont deserve me at my best.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple but different! I'm creative so we will figure it out. :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 67southerngentleman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married