Age: 33
Age: 35
Age: 33
Long Term
SassyPants82: So you're saying there's a chance...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South tampa, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Leo
SassyPants82 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Being Awesome

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me: I love my life and everything involved in it. I have a great job, great family and the best friends. I have many hobbies: tennis, golf, kickball and designing clothes just to name a few. I'm a super positive person and have such an infectious smile that it surrounds me with positive people as well. I love to laugh, smile and have fun so I'm just looking for others who like to do the same. I'm NOT (it's capitalized, so I hope I don't need to stress it anymore than that) looking for a "hookup" or a marriage, but perhaps a new person to hangout with and possibly call a friend?

Music: My taste in music varies from Daft Punk in the morning to Mozart at all just depends what I feel like jamming out to. I can probably find a song in all genres that I like.

Sports: I love playing sports and staying active and I also love watching them as well. During football season you'll find me tailgating and tossing the football with my friends.

Unique qualities: I'm a lefty, I can "McGuyver" practically anything, and well, I'm what they call a big deal...people know me, I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells like rich mahogany.

Movies: Pretty much like music, I enjoy them all, but if I had to pick a genre it would be comedy. Spaceballs is by far my fav movie of all time.

Goals: This year, I want to play guitar at an open mic night and I'd like to go cliff diving somewhere exotic :)

So, that's me in a nutshell...studies have shown 60% of the time, this works every we'll see

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and relaxing...bowling, happy hour, driving range...etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SassyPants82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps