Gymnast_14: Looking for a good-hearted Christian man!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orangevale, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Gymnast_14 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Cassie
Hello there,
My name is Cassie and I am looking for someone to hang out with and possibly someone long-term!
I moved to California from Colorado when I was 8 years old and have lived in California ever since.
When I about 10 years i started doing gymnastics and became pretty competitive! I went on to level 10 but ended my career suddenly when I broke my back in competition when I was about 15. I now coach on the weekends and love every minute of it.
I also work in the Nursery at my church and have been doing that off and on for about 14 years now, As well as working as a nanny in Lincoln!
I hope to be a nurse in the near NEAR future :) and I enjoy listening to all types on music but my favorite is Country!!
I have 2 sisters and 1 brother. Also a 9 year old nephew and 4 month old neice who I absolutely adore!
Hope you enjoyed my profile and I hope to hear from you soon :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe out to dinner and some ice cream! Walk in the park or something little! just laid back ;) nothing fancy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gymnast_14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps