p-bo7: Looking for a friend first, then who know's
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Decherd, Tennessee
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
p-bo7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! My name is Mark and would like to find a lady that is comfortable with a guy that has a sensual side, but still knows how to appreciate, respect and compliment her life. Not into games and gold diggers. Wish I had this awesome line of crap to write, because it seems like that is what most of all you beautiful ladies want to hear. But sorry, that is not what I am about. If you are seriously tired of meeting all the wrong ones, then maybe you should try me. I am not perfect, but do try to be a better person each and everyday. I attend church occasionally, and would appreciate someone with similar qualities. And one other thing, not hung up on looks, but must be honest, if your not attractive with decent personality and good sense of humor, we probably will not work out. Thanks for taking the the time to read this and Good Luck! (p.s, and please live within 75 miles and be willing to meet for dinner halfway if you are really interested. Oh do prefer a lady that doesnt smoke, but it's not a requirement.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner and whatever depends on chemistry

Mail Settings
To send a message to p-bo7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States