Age: 33
Age: 29
Jewels23: looking to date
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kinston, North Carolina
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Jewels23 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
government employee

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a city girl in a country town, due to dad was stationed a Seymore Johnson Air Force Base and currently I love my job. I work for a local government in helping children make sure they have safe home and work with parents to provide it. I am a world traveler because my dad was Air Force and we were stationed all over the world. My passport still has room for more stamps and I am game for all forms of travel. I am usually up for just about anything. When I get bored I try to find a local event such as festival or plan some kinda of trip out my small town in search of civilization known as big city withdrawls. I am originally from FL and most my family is currently there. I love to cook and challenge myself by trying to come up w/ my version of my favorite resturant dishes. I am looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy, makes me laugh, pushes me to be better and of course that spark of physical attraction that adds passion to the mix. I am not looking for a one night stand. I have been so focused on school, work, family and friends that I have not dated a lot. I am ready to take the leap into the dating scene, so if you are game to see if we are a match just send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On our first date, we would probably go check out local events or a show, maybe dinner. I am usually up for most things.