NATURASTALLY_ME: Just because u WANT ME, doesn't mean ur READY 4 me
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Los angeles/ mid-city, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Black, Leo
NATURASTALLY_ME is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Nicole
I am the 1, the 2, the 3, 4 and the 5!!!
I am the heartbeat at its strongest. I am the romantic that wants to fall hopelessly in like and in love, and dwell there for life...
I am the epitome of a true friend to the end. I am the muse within your desire. I am the warmth of the sun and tranquility of the sea.
I am the struggle against defeat where the victorious meet. I am fire in the loins that yearn for a lover's caress. I am LOVE, lying in wait...
Im loyal to those loyal to me and straight to the point. I can be reserved at first, but I love hard when I do. I'm a fun loving, laid back sometimes, outgoing, outspoken, respectful, humble, mature, spiritual, grown woman. I can be quiet at times, and others I can ramble and go on tangents. Depends on my mood. I love exploring and learning new things in life. I like to travel and pretty much all kinds of outdoor activities. I grew up a tomboy and girl scout. I like camping, fishing, hiking, nature walks, kayaking, skating, the beaches, mountains, planets and star gazing at night, museums, jazz and reggae festivals. I also like to stay in sometimes watch movies, educational shows/ documentaries, sports or play my xbox360 or when I'm feeling it, I dance to music of mostly all genres EXCEPT MARIACHI....

(if you dont know what capoeira is then google it!)
Yes I am currently learning capoeira and it is quickly becoming a part of my life and always will be. ...
I'm expanding my horizons, looking to travel more, especially traveling abroad. Im just getting my business off the ground, so that takes some of my spare time outside of work. Im 420 married, single with no kids and prefer you don't have any either. Living a healthy, active and positive lifestyle is inevitable for me. Searching for that balance in this life that comes from a kindred spirit, looking for a life long partner in search of the same. Someone to grow with to a higher plateau together.

I dont do drama!!!!
No baby mama drama!
No playa drama!
No still love your ex drama!!!
If you have drama or are in between situations, keep moving!!!!
Its not welcomed, accepted or tolerated here!!!

Come correct or don't bother saying anything at all. ONLY IF UR READY TO MAKE A CONNECTION NOW, WITH NO LOVE HANG OVERS.
I want a mate in form of a friend who wants to change that to being my man, who in turns wants to make me his wife and be my husband. Nothing less and everything more.
I know that real love is out there. He'll find me one day, and until then Im improving my life for abundance of happiness and positivity.
I like a man who has his life in order- not saying you must be established already. But on your way and accomplishing goals and stays goal oriented. Honesty, trust, communication, compromise, open minded, integrity, spiritual and a good sense of humor, are some qualities I look for in a potential mate. I like a man with great HYGIENE, intelligence and can hold a conversation - without it turning into a debate and can listen as well, not just hear what is being said. There is a difference. . I love a man that is DECISIVE when I'm not, Please be physically fit and active and just open to new things, places and people.
If you have a (1) kid, Im willing to see how our chemistry is (depending on the relationship between you and the mother), but I prefer men with NO kids because I have none. But do want them in the future, with the right person of course...
Please be 5'8 or taller - (I love wearing heels)
And between 32 - 45 yrs
Or it just won't work!!!

I must feel a connection by chatting with you on here before I decide to just give my number out. Lets see if the connection is there before we
just exchange numbers...

Must have :
-great hygiene
- intelligence
-communication and listening skills
-goal oriented getting you life together
-active lifestyle
- no kids
- the motivation to put action into what you want out of life (love/ career/ happiness)
-job, place, car ( 2 of 3 are okay)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch, dinner, breakfast... Doesn't matter. Let's be creative. Something out of the ordinary.
I currently don't have a car, but if the vibe is right, I may be willing to catch the train/ bus halfway and meet you.
Other than that, hope you have a car.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NATURASTALLY_ME you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps