mcheesbro03: Must have horses & LOVE'EM!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hillsboro, Ohio
57 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
mcheesbro03 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Medical Field/Horses

Most recent pic 042012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very loving, caring and respectful person that is very interested in finding someone that has horses and loves'em. I think it's important to have things in common, and that's one thing i really enjoy in life. "MY HORSES". I have 3 children, and 4 grandchildren that mean the world to me, and spend as much time with them as often as I can. I'm a hard worker, and would prefer my man to be upbeat and energetic, not a couch potato. I would love to spend the rest of my life with the right man. I'm not interested in LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS. Pls don't waste my time or yours if you're not truly interested, and I'm not into one night stands. I only respond to picture profiles. Thanks for checking out my profile & Good luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just relax somewhere quiet where we can talk and get to know each other. Maybe go horseback riding & picnic.

Get the POF Mobile Apps