kbrooks1687: Looking for a steady relationship.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Spring lake, North Carolina
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Capricorn
kbrooks1687 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Computer Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work at a bookstore and I love every minute of it. I am sort of a techie and like taking things apart and see how they work. I love to travel. I grew up in a military family but I have never served. I have never met a stranger but I have met many strange people. I am pretty outgoing and I am very good at making friends. I can be quiet at times, usually when something has confused me. I was brought up to treat women with respect. I believe chivalry is still around as I still practice the art. I am an easygoing guy who is happy with his life. It would be be nice to have someone to enjoy it with.

4th of July I will be house sitting towards the beach and could use some company. Saturday- Monday.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kbrooks1687 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps