Jettanite: Lost in OKC, in search of someone.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
S.w. oklahoma city, Oklahoma
49 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Asian, Cancer
Jettanite is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl
Public Safety

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a devoted single dad of a precious little daughter who really isn't so little & not living with me anymore. I moved here from San Diego, CA years ago, still trying to adjust to this "alien" midwestern environment =). I'm basically young at heart but I do know common sense & I just wanna enjoy life. I enjoy amusement parks, the library, eating out & walks thru the park, fitness, international travel, sports, motorsports(autocross, roadracing, canyon racing)My favorite music is rather eclectic-trance,old school hip-hop,classical, 80's & 90's music & reggaton. I've always lived a drama free lifestyle & avoid toxicity in my life. Life's too short to play games in a long term relationship!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, we can start off with lunch or dinner so we can get acquainted with each other & then a movie or whatever we both decide on doing.