dbz77: Don't Get Left Behind...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Long beach, California
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Asian, Libra
dbz77 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Advisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a person who spends his free time having fun. It could be a quiet evening at home reading a book, or having lunch in a nice restaurant, or sitting at a bar having a drink or two while watching basketball or baseball, or even going for a walk or a hike. Sometimes, if those directors and producers get their heads straight, I will go see a movie.

I am seeking a career in finance, working to build my resume so I can be a hot shot financial analyst. I am willing to learn new things and in the past year I learned more than I did in four years of high school.

For TV, I love watching drame shows like NCIS and NCIS: Los Angeles, and for comedy I love South Park. The ideas those guys can come up with. For music, classics from the '80's and '90's rule.

Can you rise to the challenge?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would go to a coffeeshop and get to know you better. A cup of coffee can be very relaxing. (But not two cups.) After that, we can improvise.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dbz77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married