MarinMichelle: Be able to laugh at pretty much everything!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fort myers, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
MarinMichelle is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Graphic Designer/Screen Printer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
I just moved to Fort Myers (to be near family) after living in wine country (San Francisco Bay Area) for the past three years. I'm originally from NY and lived for 17 years in NJ.

Im an Artist/graphic designer turned screen printer. I own my own apparel company that prints custom shirts. I recently launched my own clothing line ( with all original designs.
I'm creative, honest, intelligent, independent, funny and not looking to get hurt. I work very hard to provide for my children and don't have any time or energy for anyone looking for hookups. So anyone looking for "fun", please look elsewhere. I need an honest trustworthy man who knows how to treat a lady.
I'm a mother of two girls (11 and 6) and I'm looking for someone to show me around FM. I have yet to see many things here. I'm outgoing, easy to get along with, and can have fun just about anywhere. I just want to hang out with someone who will make me laugh. It's that simple!

Oh and I'm a diehard 49er fan. This is big. Haha!

Please have a photo. Otherwise it creeps me out...And sorry gentlemen but no ponytails either...