ejay85: Looking for a partner in life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa cruz, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ejay85 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Server, Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently resigned from my position as General Manager of a restaurant to go back to school full time. Since working with and helping people as well as personal health and fitness are deep seated passions of mine, I am studying to be a physical therapist. When I am not working or studying I spend my time at the gym, cycling, baking, cooking, and reading.
Although I'm sure I will find deep pleasure and fulfillment from my career, my unwavering goal in life is to become a wife and mother. I very much look forward to taking time off from my career to be at home to raise my children.

Things that I love: camping, reading, tennis, singing, dancing, swimming, pretty much all sports and outdoor adventures, talking and theorizing on life, love and all other wonders of the human world, humor (and people who have a good sense of it), challenging myself, family, children, pets

Things I don't love: falseness, rudeness, cruelty, spitefulness, lack of self control, laziness, superficiality, you know, all those qualities that if you're messaging me, you DON'T have ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think an outdoor adventure (hiking, tennis, beach, etc.) followed by a home cooked meal sets the best stage for getting to know someone

Mail Settings
To send a message to ejay85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke