oside_ladybug: Catch me if you can!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oceanside, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
oside_ladybug is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm an easy going girl that loves to laugh; I work in the construction industry so I know how to handle myself. Im the kinda girl that can hang with the guys and watch the game and actually knows the players and whats going on OR I can dress up and spend the evening talking about music, history, life and still have a great time.

I have my life together so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me. I love being a mom and it is the most important job I have. I coach my daughters softball team and am very active with my kids. Family is my priority and I want someone who feels same. I've been divorced 2yrs and I'm ready to start over. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, try new things, travel, cook, go to the game or beach....I like it all. I can roll with the punches and I'm very positive so say Hi I promise to respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere so we can talk and hang out!

Mail Settings
To send a message to oside_ladybug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke