allyssa324: someone who will love me for me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
27 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aries
allyssa324 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Hi I'm Allyssa

I'm a full time student and a Nanny.

I'm working on my Bacholars degree in Psychology (don't be scared away hahahaha).

I looooooove tattoos! I have five and counting... they aren't visible unless I have on a tank top, but that can change any moment.

I am tall, thick and beautiful. I don't consider myself a BBW, but I'm not thin and I'm 5'10. I am nice, caring and independent. I have goals that I will achieve no matter what is thrown my way. I have a mind of my own and a good head on my shoulders. I love to smile and laugh.
Hobbies... hmm well I am very interested in Photography (admiring as well as capturing photos). I am very passionate about it and wish that I had more time to expand my portfolio.

My overall goal is to be a successful Psychologist and eventually open my own practice. I love helping people, so I want to be able to have full control and do things my way.

I am a lefty! I love animals, especially dogs.... my baby's name is Prince he's a chihuahua and he's 5 years old. I love him very much. I am also very good with kids. People always tell me that... so I've been babysitting for a while lol.
Music... well I listen to what ever sounds good no matter the genre (rock, rap, jazz, etc) I enjoy yoga and pilates! Its a great work out...

I am looking for something serious... I do not have time for games! I am not interested in meeting people that just want to me friends or that just want to hook up. PLEASE respect that.. I am looking for someone that is easy going, fun loving and someone that is ready to be in a serious relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe that a first date is when we should really get to know each other, so a coffee date would be something we could do. Once we figure out if we want to continue seeing each other we could go to dinner or go play pool. Something where we are still able to talk and have fun at the same time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to allyssa324 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married