mikay85: Georgia Peach Loving Cali!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
39 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
mikay85 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Management

Love; Live; Laugh

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a woman who loves to have a good time. I moved to California because of a job. I moved from the east coast three years ago. My job has been going great, but now I am trying to build my social circle so I will not miss home as much. I love down to earth people. I am looking for that person who wants to explore this great state with me. Let's have fun and keep it 100 with each other. I believe that I am unique in different ways, but I like for people to tell me what makes me unique to them.

I would rather get to know you a little better outside of POF. Moving to a new place is what gave me the courage to join a dating site in hopes of meeting really cool people (or that person:-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date- Someone who surprises me with being an old school gent. I'm not big on what our first date will be, but I would love for it to be memorable. I would love for the guy to come up with the idea of the first date, but somewhere out in public. I'm pretty creative, so I would love to also meet someone who is also creative.

Get the POF Mobile Apps