sweetpisces32: Any Macklemore fans???
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Royal oak, Michigan
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
sweetpisces32 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Rooftop living.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Recently moved back from California. Looking for some fresh faces to let into my life.
A bit about me..
Laughter is the best medicine and I am an addict!

I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and always can laugh at myself. I love being outside and being active..softball, swimming, dancing, hiking, and such. I enjoy life and love taking risks. I love doing things I have never done before but pulling the mattress out into the living room for a night of movies and cuddles is paradise also.

I'm versitile. so is my music choices...can go from Eminem to Sugarland without a twitch. Always been best at expressing myself through personal written poetry and lyrics.

I am a genuine, hard-working, intelligent, fun, romantic, easygoing, loving person who is looking for some new faces, friends or more.

Hit me up, if we mesh great..if we don't then we are both one step closer to the real deal. It's a win win. : )